ISO 9001:2008
Quality Management System:

ISO 9001: 2008 defines quality as ‘the degree to which a set of inherent characteristics fulfils requirements.’ Grade denotes a category or grade attributed to a product, and grades and categories of products having the same functional use can be widely different.
ISO 13485

ISO 13485 is the international standard recognized for medical device regulations around the world. It is intended to promote harmonisation in the medical device industry and set a basis for quality system regulations worldwide.
ISO 14001:2004
Environmental Management System:

EMS defines an effective environmental system which can be applied to all types of companies. Environmental issues have come to the forefront in recent years with greater awareness amongst legislators, insurers, financiers...
OHSAS 18001 Health & Safety Assessment Specification:

Occupational Health and safety assessment Specification (OHSAS) is an international standard giving requirements related to health and safety management systems in order to enable an organization to control its risks and improve its performance.
OHSAS 18001 helps the organization to define the occupational health and safety policies and objectives including compliance to legal and other requirements. The organization can apply the standard to minimize risks, accidents and hazards, to improve employee motivation and involvement. Using professional assessment teams with in depth knowledge of your health & safety issues, the certification process will ensure that your management system meets the requirements of current Occupational Health & Safety Management Standards.
Benefits of OHSAS:
Improve your safety culture
Improved efficiency and consequently reduce accident and production time loss
Increased control of hazards and the reduction of risks through the setting of objectives, targets and devolved responsibility
• Demonstrate legal compliance
• Increase your reputation for safety and occupational health
• Reduce insurance premiums
• Is an integral part of a sustainability strategy
• Demonstrate your commitment to the protection of staff, property and plant
• Encourage more effective internal and external communication
• “Business to business contract winner.”

Each element of the OHSAS 18001 standard is represented including the following: • OH&S Policy • Planning for Hazard identification, Risk Assessment and Risk Control • Legal and Other Requirements • Objectives • OH&S Management Programs • Structure and Responsibilities • Training, Awareness and Competence • Consultation and Communication • Documentation • Document and Data Control • Operational control • Emergency Preparedness and Response • Performance Measurement and Monitoring • Accidents, Incidents, Nonconformances and Corrective and Preventive Action • Records and Records Management • Audit • Management Review.